White Structure

The purpose of establishing units in institutions is to assimilate and promote education in medical ethics and bioethics among students.


Sub-objective: to bring the awareness and messages of ethics and bioethics by future professionals among patients directly, and among the general public indirectly

 

Units may contribute to institutional studies in a variety of ways, including teacher training, assistance in building and delivering courses and seminars, providing teaching materials such as books, conferences and seminars, creating and maintaining relationships and collaborating with teachers and students of local and foreign institutions, involvement and sharing operation with magazines and pamphlets, and more.

The meaning of the units' affiliation to the Chair:

1. The entry of a unit into the Chair and belonging to the Chair do not involve an entrance fee, membership fee or other financial expense.

2. The unit is an official member of the Chair, and enjoys the rights and powers that the rules of the Chair give. 

A "unit" of the Chair is a group of professionals who are willing to assist in realizing the vision of the Chair within the framework of the Chair.

The "tools" of the Chair are education, teaching and training of medical ethics and bioethics in the field of health. The most effective way to use these tools is to operate them in health care institutions. These are universities, colleges, schools, faculties, departments and similar bodies, such as: schools of medicine, nursing, social work, dentistry, philosophy and ethics, psychology, psychiatry, and the like.

Below is a partial list of possible activities of a unit. This list does not exhaust all possible actions. Each unit head may choose from it and/or add a variety of activities beyond and in addition to this list:

  1. Advancement of bioethics lectures, courses, and seminars;

  2. Holding lectures and courses for various professional communities or for the public at large;

  3. Research;

  4. Building a data base;

  5. Editing books;

 
 

OUR UNIT HEADS

A

Afghanistan
Kandahar
Dr Noor Khaliq Noor
Noor_khaliq2000@yahoo.com

Argentina

University of Buenos Aires
Prof. Moty Benyakar
motybenyakar@fibertel.com.ar

Albania
Tirana
Dr Altin Stafa
astafa@hotmail.com

Argentina
Ibis Program Buenos Aires
Prof. Juan Jorge Michel Farina
jjmichelfarina@gmail.com

Argentina
Chilecito 
Dra Mariana M. Varas
marvaras@gmail.com

Argentina

University of Moron
Dr. Enrique Mario Novelli
enrinovelli@yahoo.com.ar

Argentina

University National de San Luis

Dra. Taborda Ruth Alejandra

taborda.alejandra@gmail.com

Argentina

Favaloro University Buenos Aires
Prof. Dr. Francisco R. Klein
fklein@ffavaloro.org

Argentina

San Isidro
Dr. Daniel Lopez Rosetti
medicinadelestreshc@sanisidro.gov.ar

Armenia

Yerevan
Dr. Davtyan Susanna
Susannadavtyan47@gmail.com

Argentina

Maimonidas University
Prof. Gustavo Tafet
psychiatry@maimonides.edu

Australia

Melbourne
Dr. Theong Ho Low
thlow@bigpond.net.au

Austria

Innsbruck
Prof. Gabriele Werner-Felmayer

gabriele.werner-felmayer@i-med.ac.at

Azerbaijan

Baku

Prof. Dr. Vugar Mammadov

vumammadov@yahoo.com

B

Belgium

Ghent
Dr Sigrid Sterckx
Sigrid.sterckx@ugent.be

Brazil

Alagoas    
Dr. Angela Canuto
angela_canuto@uol.com.br

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Banja Luka
Prof. Dr. Igor Milinkovic
Igor.milinkovic@pf.unibl.org

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Sarajevo
Prof. Dr.  Sabina Semiz
sabinasemiz@hotmail.com

Brazil

National School of Public Health  
Prof. Sergio Rego
starego@gmail.com

Brazil

Santo Amaro University
Prof. Clovis Francisco Contantino
clovisbioped@hotmail.com

Brazil

Santa Marcelina  
Dr. Jose T. Thome
Jtthome@uol.com.br

Brazil

Santa Casa    
Prof. Dr. Decio Cassiani Altimari
Decio.altimari@fcmsantacasasp.edu.br

Brazil

Univ. of Campinas  
Dr. Flavio Cesar de Sa
flaviosa@unicamp.br

Brazil

Santa Catarina 
Dr. Armando José D’acampora 
dacampora@gmail.com

Brazil

University Federal Parana  
Dr. Pedro de Paula Filho
presidencia@amigosdohc.org.br

 

Brazil

Mato Grosso   
Dr. Dalva Alves das Neves
dalvaaneves@hotmail.com

Brazil

Regional Council Ceara  
Dr. Ivan de Araujo Moura Fe
cremec@cremec.org.br

 

Brazil

Real Hospital Portuguese Derby-Recife  
Dr. Maria do Carmo Lencastre de Menezes
mcarmo@rhp.com.br

 

Brazil

Centro Belo   
Dr. Jesus de Almeida Fernanades
Jesusfer.psi@gmail.com

Brazil

UniCEUB   
Dr. Evaldo Lima da Costa
evaldolimacosta@yahool.com.br

Brazil

Famaz 
Prof. Adriana Leticia Barbosa dos Santos
Corderobel4@gmail.com

Brazil

Proto Velho
Prof. Dr. Jose Odair Ferrari
Jose.ferrari10@gmail.com

Brazil

Hospital Das Clinicas
Dr. Chin An Lin
Chin.lin@hc.fm.usp.br

Brazil

Manaus 
Prof. Doutor Edson de Oliveira Andrade
dredsonandrade@gmail.com

Brazil

Conselho Regional Paraiba  
Dr. Joao Goncalves de Mederios Filho
crmpb@crmpb.org.br

Brazil

Espírito Santo
Dr. Celso Murad
c.murad@uol.com.br

Brazil

Multivix
Dr. Tadeu Antonio de Olivera Penina
direcao@multivix.edu.br

Brazil

Minas
Prof. Antonio Angelo Rocha
antonioangelorocha@gmail.com

Brazil

Paraná   
Dr. Marcelo Henrique de Almeida
marcelohdealmeida@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
Prof. Alexandrina Vodenicharova
a.vodenicharova@foz.mu-sofia.bg

Brazil

Lavras
Dr. Gustavo Ribeiro
gustavoribeiro@ufla.br

Bulgaria

Sofia St. Kliment
Asso. Prof. Ioannis Patias
patias@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

C

Cameron

Yaoundé
Prof. Pierre EFFA
effapierre@yahoo.fr

Canada

Quebec
Prof. Pierre Pariseau-Legault
pierre.pariseau-legault@uqo.ca

Cameron

Yaoundé Catholic University
Dr. Marie Francoise A. Ada
adalema70@yahoo.fr

China

Hainan Medical University
Prof. Su Yuju
syjsby@163.com

Canada

Lakehead
Dr. Kristen Jones-Bonofiglio
kdjessim@lakeheadu.ca

China

Kuming Medical University
Prof. Deng Hong
dhong23@163.com

China

Guangxi Medical University
Prof. Li Xiaoping
lixiaopinggxnn@163.com

China

Southwest Medical University
Prof. Liao Bin
medjur@163.com

China

Central South University
Prof. Chen Yunliang
csucyl@163.com

China

Shandong University
Prof. Man Hongjie
hman@sdu.edu.cn

China

Health Economics & Management School
Prof. Tian Kan
tiandane@aliyun.com

China

Shandong Academy Bioethics
Prof. Chen Xiaoyang
18653199188@163.com

China

Binzhou Medical University
Prof. Wang Liqing
ellenyt@163.com

China

Medical Health Open School-Guangxi
Prof. Qin Anning
3283158366@qq.com

China

Dalian Medical University
Prof. Shi Yue
shiyue35@163.com

China
Prof. Chongqi Wu
wcq5839@sina.com

 

China

Xian Medical University
Prof. Mrs. Xiong Dongmei
18629616661@163.com

China

Jining
Prof. Wang Deguo
qin3868@163.com

China

Shandong
Prof. Shu Defeng
shudefeng777@163.com

China

Inner Mongolia
Prof. Zhao Xingsheng
zhaoxs1121@163.com

China

Soochow
Prof. Chen Liang
sdfyec@163.com

China

Weifang
Prof. Hu Youli
sdhuyouli@163.com

China

Hangzhou
Prof. Zhang Zhiliang
zzliang1961@163.com

China

School of Marxism
Prof. Chen Jun
Duo.duo.mao2008@163.com

China

Fujian University
Prof. CanDong Li
gjcb22861031@163.com

Colombia

Núcleo el Volador
­Prof. Ariel Marcel Tarazona Morales
amtarazonam@unal.edu.co

Colombia

Bogota
Prof. Andrea Hellemeyer
andreahellemeyer@gmail.com

Congo

Bugavu
Prof. Bagendabanga Macece Eloi
Macece.bagendabanga@ucbukavu.ac.cd

Colombia

Villavivencio
Dr. Gina Lorena Garcia Martinez
ggarcia@unillanos.edu.co

Croatia

Osijek
Prof. Ivica Kelam
kelamivica@gmail.com

Croatia

Zagreb
Suncana Roksandic Vidlicka
suncana.roksandic.vidlicka@pravo.hr

Cyprus

Limassol
Prof. Andrie Panayiotou
andrie.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Croatia

Split
Ms. Sc. Jasna Karacic 

Pravapacijenata.hr@gmal.com

Czech Republic

Prague
Tomas Dolezal, PhD. JD,LL.M
tomas.dolezal@ilaw.cas.cz

Cuba
Prof. Roberto Canete Villafranca
canete.villafranca@gmail.com

 

D

Demark

Copenhagen
Dr. Bogi Eliasen
be@iff.dk

F

Fiji

St. Suva
Ms. Sharon Biribo
deanmed@fnu.ac.fj

Finland

Turku
Dr. Susanne Uusitalo
susanne.uusitalo@utu.fi 

France

Nancy
Dr Henry Coudane Doyen Honoraire
h.coudane@chu-nancy.fr

G

Gabon

Libreville
Prof. Pierre Dominique Nzinzi
dnzimal@gmail.com

Georgia

Tbilisi
Prof. Ekaterine Kldiashvili
e.kldiashvili@tma.edu.ge

Ghana

Kumasi
Rev. Fr. Dr. John Kwaku Oppku
kofidei2013@gmail.com

Greece

Athens

Prof. Dr. Evangelos D. Protopapadakis

eprotopa@ppp.uoa.gr

Greece

Volos

Rev. Dr. Filotheos-Fotios Maroudas

dr.maroudas@acadimia.org

I

Iceland

Reykjavik

Dr. Salvor Nordal

India 

Ahmednagar PDVVPF Medical College

Air MSHL. Dr. D.P. Joshi

principal_medical@vims.edu.in

India-

Dr. M.G.R. Chennai

Dr. Geethalakshmi

geetha411958@gmail.com

India

St. John's Research Institute

Dr. Olinda Timms

olindatimms@gmail.com

India

Aurangabad Dental College

Dr. S.P. Dange

gdca83@yahoo.com

India 

SRM University Kanchipuram Tamil Nadu

Prof. Dr. P. Thangaraju

ptrajuagb@gmail.com

India 

Dr MGR Medical University Chennai

Dr. Sudha Seshayyan

sesh2525@gmail.com

India

Chettinad Acade   Chennai CARE

Prof. K. Ravindran 

vc@chettinadhealthcity.com

India

CMCHRC Irungalur Trichy

Dr. T.S. Gugapriya

Guga.vaithees@gmail.com

India

Sri Ramachandra Univ. Chennai

Prof. P.V. Vijayaraghavan

deaneducation@sriramachandra.edu.in

India 

National Board Examinations

Dr. Rashmi Kant Dave

rd@natboard.edu.in

India

Santosh University New Delhi

Prof Dr Jyoti Batra

dean.research@santosh.ac.in

India 

MSA-Institute, New Delhi

Dr Geetanshu Singhla

president@msaindia.org

India

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital New Delhi

Prof Dr. Smita N.

smitadeshp@gmail.com

India  

Government Medical College Bhavnagar

Prof Dr Chinmay Shah

dean.health.bhavnagar@gmail.com

India 

IMA National Unit, New Delhi

Prof Dr R Wankhedkar

natsechbi@gmail.com 

India

Pramukhswami Medical College 

Prof Dr. Barna Ganguly

barnaganguly@rediffmail.com

India

Indian Ins. Public Health Gandhinagar

Prof. Dr. Parthasarathi Ganguly

psganguly@iiphg.org

India  

Rajasthan University, Jaipur

Dr Raja Babu Panwar 

panwarraja@rediffmail.com

India  

Government Baba Farid University Faridkot

Prof Dr Raj Bahadur

dr.rajeevmanhas@gmail.com

India

Srinagar Kashmir

Prof Dr Salim Khan

smsalimkhan@gmail.com

India 

Jabalpur

Prof. Dr. S.P. Pandey

docrssharma@gmail.com

India   

Government Medical College Calicut Kerala

Dr Jayakrishnan Thayyil

drjayakrishnanthayyil@gmail.com

India

Dr. D Y Patil Kolhapur

Dr. Shimpa Sharma

shimpasharma@gmail.com

India   

Sun Medical  Thrissur

Dr E. Mohandas

emohandas53@gmail.com

India

Jubilee Mission Trissur Kerala

Prof. Dr. P.C. Gilvaz

jubileemission@jmmc.ac.in

India

Co-operative Medical College, Kochi  Kerala

Prof. Dinesh Narayanan

dineshn@aims.amrita.edu

India  

Kerala Government University Thrissur

Dr MKC Nair

vc@kuhs.ac.in

India 

West Bengal Kolkatta

Prof Dr Bhabatos Biswas

bhabatos@gmail.com

India

Sree Gokulam Trivandrum
Professor Dr Geetha O.
geethatvm@gmail.com

India
Madurai VELAMMAL Medical College
Prof Dr. John Rajpathy
johnragpathy49@gmail.com

India 

Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences

University Maharashtra
Prof Dr. S.D. Dalvi
vcpims@pmtpims.org

India
Mangalore
Prof Dr. Animesh Jain
animesh_j@yahoo.com

India

Lucknow
Prof. Ravi Kant
vc@kgmcindia.edu

India
Mangalore

Dr. Nagesh KR
nageshbioethics@gmail.com

India - Mangalore

KSHEMA Medical College
Dr. Satheesh Bhandary  
vc@nitte.edu.in

India

MGM Navi, Mumbai
Dr. Shashank D. Dalvi
vc@mgmuhs.com

India

Karnataka Medical College Manipal
Prof Dr. Mary Mathew

marymathew883@gmail.com

India  

Terna Medical College Nerul Navi  Mumbai
Dr. Kanchanmala Ghorpade
drkanchang@yahoo.com

India 

Nair Dental College Mumbai
Prof Dr. K. S. Banga
bshivani2000@yahoo.com

India

Lokmanya  Tilak Sion, Mumbai
Dr. Mangesh Lone
drmangeshlone@gmail.com

India  

GSMC Seth KEM, Mumbai

Dr Padmaja Samant 

Padmaja_mavani@yahoo.co.in

India

Mumbai Cooper 

Dr. Prasad Pandit

Deancooper2015@gmail.com

India   

Somaiya, Mumbai

Prof. Dr. Vinayak Sabnis

sabnis@somaiya.edu

India

Mullana

Dr. Soheyl Sheikh

hod.oralmedicine@mmumullana.org

India

Mullana-Ambala

MM University

Dr Sankalp Dwivedi

info@mmumullana.org

India

Mumbai

Prof Dr Praveen Shingre

Pshingre@hotmail.com

India  

Mumbai

Dr. R.N. Bharmal

drrnbharmal@redffmail.com

India

Nagpur, Maharashtra

Prof. Dr. Kajal Mitra

kajalmitra@gmail.com

India   

Mumbai

Dr. Anu Kant Mital

akmital@gmail.com

India

Sree Mookambika Institute

Dr. G. Padmakumar

gopinathpadmakumar@gmail.com

India 

Nashik

Prof Dr Pradip Barde

bardepb@gmail.com

India 

Raipur Nodal Centre Chhattisgarh State 

Prof. Dr G.B. Gupta

drnaveengupta15@gmail.com

India

Haryana State, Rohtak

Prof. Dr. O.P. Kalra 

pkalra1@yahoo.com

India

Nashik, Pune

Dr. Deelip Mhaisekar

vc@muhs.ac.in

India

PIMS, Ganagachettikula

Dr. Rema Devi

mmmpims@gmail.com

India

DPU, Pune

Dr. J.S. Bhawalkar

dean.medical@dpu.edu.in

India 

MGUMST University Jaipur Pune

Prof. Dr Simmi Mehra

mehrasimmi61@yahoo.com

India 

MIMER, Pune

Prof. (Col) Derek D'Souza

director.nbcic@mitmimer.com

India

MAEER's Pune

Dr. Priya Chitre 

principal_th@mitmimer.com

India 

Wardha Data Meghe

Dr. Abhay M. Gaidhane

abhaygaidhane@gmail.com

India  

Gangtok Sikkim North East

Prof Dr. Mingma Lhamu Sherpa MD

mingmals@yahoo.com

India

Vellore Tamil Nadu

Prof Dr. Kuryan George

kurien@cmcvellore.ac.in

India 

Sevagram

Dr. Samir  Yelvatker

samiryelvatker@mgims.ac.in

India 

SGT Gurgaon

Dr. M.S. Sidhu

director.iqac@sgtuniversity.org

India

New Delhi

Dr. Deepak Singla

Singla1960@gmail.com

India

SGRDUHS Amristar

Dr. AP Singh

drsahibakukreja@gmail.com

India

AIIMS Jodhpur

Dr. Sanjeev Misra

director@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in

India

Nashik

Dr. Sanjay V. Bhawsar

sanjayvasantbhawsar@gmail.com

India

MIO Mangalore

Dr. Suresh Rao

raos_64@yahoo.com

India

Bathinda, Punjab

Prof. R.G. Saini

vc@adeshuniversity.ac.in

India

Shillong

Prof. Dr. Ritupurna Barooah

drrituparnabarooah@gmail.com

 

India

Gov. MK

Prof. M.K. Ragendran

msgmkmchsalem@gmail.com

India

Nanded

Dr. C.B. Mhaske

drmhaskecb@yahoo.co.in

India

Salem

Dr. T.K. Ravi

pha_sripms@yahoo.com

India

Annammal

Dr. Austin Jayalal

annammalcollege2007@yahoo.in

India

Sundaram

Prof. S. Arulrhaj

drarulrhaj@gmail.com

India

Tamil Nadu Nurses

Prof. S. Ani Grace Kalaimathi

registrartnc@gmail.com

India

Ludhiana

Prof. Clarence J. Samuel

clarencejs@yahoo.com

India

Durg University

Dr. Shailendra Saraf

drshailendrasaraf@gmail.com

India

Sumandeep

Dr. Niraj Pandit

drarulrhaj@gmail.com

India

B.K.L.Walawalkar

Dr. Arvind Yadav

asyadav13@gmail.com

India

The Virtye' unit

Dr. Jagminder Kaur Bajaj

drkulbirkaur@yahoo.co.in

India

Karad

Prof Dr Mrs Chitra Chandrsehekhar Khanwelka

khanwelkarchitra@rediffmail.com

Indonesia

Surabaya

Prof. Siti  Pariani

parianisiti@yahoo.com

India

Tamaka Kolar SDUAHER

Dr. R. Sandhya

vicechancellor@sduu.ac.in

Ireland

Galway

Dr. Oliver Feeney

feeney.oli@gmail.com

India

Karpaga Vinayaga

Prof. Sufala Sunil Vishwasrao

kimsprinci@gmail.com

Iraq

Erbil

Prof. Dr. Ali A. Dabbagh

ali.dabbagh@hmu.edu.krd 

Israel

Haifa

Prof. Shai Linn

slinn@univ.haifa.ac.il

Israel

Zefat

Prof. Tamar Gidron

tgidron@netvision.net.il

Italy

Saint Vincent

Dr. Miroslava  Vasinova

mvasinova@libero.it

J

Japan

Tokyo

Prof. Mitsuyasu Kurosu

krs-uou@tokyo-med.ac.jp

K

Kazakhstan

Astana

Prof. Bakhyt Sarymsakova

bakhyts@yandex.ru

Kenya

Kericho

Prof. Marion W. Mutugi

dvcprd@kabianga.ac.ke

Hospital & University Clinical Center of Kosova, Shtime

Dr.Miftar Zenelaj

m_zenelaj@hotmail.com

Kyrgyz Republic

Bishkek

Dr. Tamara Kudaibergenova

t.kudaibergen@gmail.com

L

Latvia

Riga

Dr. Inars Neiders

Ivars.Neiders@rsu.lv

Lithuania

Klaipeda

Prof. Dr. Gintautas Vyšniauskas

gv98689@gmail.com

M

Republic of  North Macedonia

Skopje

Prof. Dr. Dejan Donev

info@fzf.ukim.edu.mk

Republic of North Macedonia,

Tetovo

Prof. Mentor Hamiti

ethics@seeu.edu.mk

Malaysia

Kuala Lampur

Prof. Parameshvara Deva

parameshvara@utar.edu.my

Malaysia

Penang

Prof. Bikramjit Pal

bikramjit.pal@rcsiucd.edu.my

Malaysia

Subang Jaya

Prof. Chin Kin Fah

chinkf@utar.edu.my

Malawi

Blantyre

Prof. Joseph Mfutso-Bengo

josephbengo@gmail.com

Malaysia

Cyberjaya

Dr. Mohd Zin Bidin

zinbidin@gmail.com

Mexico

Puerto Vallarta

Prof. Sergio Alberto Viruete Cisneros

Alberto.viruete@adademicos.udg.mx

Mexico

Queretaro

Dr. Hilda Romero Zepeda

Phd.hromero@gmail.com

Mozambique

Maputo

Prof. António Eugénio Zacarias

aezac@hotmail.com

Moldova

Chisinau

Dr. Igor Codreanu

Igor.codreanu@fundatia-renala.eu

Montenegro

Podgorica

Prof. Aneta Boskovic

ranko@t-com.me

N

Nepal

Dhahran

Dr. Dhana Ratna Shakya

drdhanashakya@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Kaduna

Dr. Halima Bello-Manga

mamanzar@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Port Harcourt

Prof. Victor Wakwe

wakwe_uniport@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Nsukka

Prof. Felix Nzube Chukwuneke

Ethics.medicine@unn.edu.ng

Nigeria

Ilishan-Remo

Prof. Stephen Fapohunda

fapohundas@babcock.edu.ng

Netherland

Rotterdam

Cristina Richie

C.S.Richie@tudelft.nl

P

Pakistan

Islamabad

Prof. Rizwan Taj

drrizwantaj@gmail.com

Pakistan

Lahore

Dr. Sarosh Saleem

sarosh.saleem@sihs.org.pk

Philippines

Manila

Prof. Maria Salome N. Vios

snvios@post.upm.edu.ph

Poland

Warsaw, Lazarski University

Dr. Maria Ciesielska

drmariaciesielska@gmail.com

Philippines

Manila

Dr. Roland Panaligan

docpanaligan@gmail.com

Poland

Lodz

Dr. Anna Alichniewicz

anna.alichniewicz@umed.lodz.pl

Poland

Warsaw

Dr. Joanna Rozynska

j.rozynska@uw.edu.pl

Poland

Zielona Gora

Prof. Martyna Laszewska-Hellriegel

m.laszewska-hellriegel@wpa.uz.zgora.pl

Poland

Katovice

Prof. Agnieszka Bielska-Brodziak

xbb@interia.pl

Portugal

Caparica

Dr. Luciano Maia Alves Ferreira

lucianomaia@egasmoniz.edu.pt

Portugal

Porto

Prof. Rui Nunes

ruinunes@med.up.pt

Portugal

Fernando Pessoa

Prof. Teresa Toldy

pro-reitoria-diri@ufp.edu.pt

Portugal

P. association

Dr. Francisca Rego

francisca.rego91@gmail.com

R

Romania

Iasi

Prof. Elena Toader

toader.elena@yahoo.com

Russia

St. Petersburg

glm306@yandex.ru

Prof. Galina Mikirtichan

Russia

Volgograd

Prof. Alena Donika 

addonika@yandex.ru

S

Serbia

Beograd

Prof. Vojin Rakic

vojinrakic@hotmail.com

Slovakia

Presov

Prof. Dr. Vasil Gluchman

gluchman@unipo.sk

Serbia

Kragujevac

Prof. Dragana Ignjatovic Ristic

draganaristic4@gmail.com

Serbia

Nis

Prof. Biljana Radovanovic

biljana.radovanovic9@gmail.com

Slovenia

Ljubljana

Dr. Luka Omladič

luka.omladic@gmail.com

South Africa

Potchefstromm Campus

Prof Dr Reaan (AL) Rheeder

Riaan.Rheeder@nwu.ac.za

Slovenia

Ljubljana UMC

Prof. Jadranka Buturovic Ponikavar

jadranka.buturovic@gmail.com

Spain

Madrid

Dr. Benjamin Herreros

benjaminherreros@gmail.com

South Africa

Durban

Dr. Donrich Thaldar

ThaldarD@ukzn.ac.zv

Spain

Murcia

Prof. Julian Valero-Torrijos

julivale@um.es

Sri Lanka

Angoda

Dr. Harischandra Gambheera

hgambheera@gmail.com

Sudan

Khartoum

Dr. Hanan I.M. Tahir

hanan.tahir@unst-edu.sd

Sri Lanka

Kelaniya

Dr. Madawa Chandratilake

mnchandratilake@kln.ac.lk

Sudan

Khartoum

Dr. Faiza Mohamed Osman

osmanfaiza50@gmail.com

Sudan

Khartoum

Dr. Sawsan El Mekkawi

sawsan.mekkawi@gmail.com

T

Taiwan, Taipei

CBME NTU 

Prof. Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai

ntucels@ntu.edu.tw