•  ● The establishment of the Chair
On June 24th 2001 an agreement was signed by the Director-General of UNESCO and the Rector of the Haifa University, Israel, concerning the establishment of a UNESCO Chair in Bioethics at the International Center of Health, Law and Ethics, University of Haifa.
... [more]
  •  ● Director   Prof. Amnon Carmi
 
Country:United Kingdom, Ormskirk
Date (year) of establishment:
Head of the Committee:Dr. June Jones
J.Jones@edgehill.ac.uk
Executive Committee:Edmund Horowicz (Deputy Head)
Ed.Horowicz@edgehill.ac.uk
Julie Bridson
Bridsonj@edgehill.ac.uk
Prof. Jeremy Brown
Brownjm@edgehill.ac.uk
James Ridley
Ridleyj@edgehill.ac.uk
Amy Williams
Williaam@edgehill.ac.uk
Andrew Kirk
Kirka@edgehill.ac.uk
Paul Rimmer
Rimmerp@edgehill.ac.uk
Caroline Myerscough
myerscou@edgehill.ac.uk
Dr. Karen Groves
Karen.groves@nhs.net
Address:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:J.Jones@edgehill.ac.uk
Reference Link:
 
 

Share This